Administration

John Culbert, Dean
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2135 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
773.325.7917 phone
773.325.7920 fax
jculbert@depaul.edu

Admissions

Jason Beck, Director of Admissions
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2135 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
773.325.7999 phone
800.4DEPAUL x57999 toll free
773.325.7920 fax

Media/Marketing Inquiries

Anna Ables, Director of Marketing/Public Relations
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2135 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
773.325.7938 phone
773.325.7920 fax
aables@depaul.edu

Public Relations and Special Events

Andrea Tichy, Manager of PR and Special Events
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2135 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
773.325.7819 phone
773.325.7920 fax
atichy@depaul.edu 

Academic Records

Dean Corrin, Associate Dean
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2135 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
773.325.7932 phone
773.325.7920 fax
dcorrin@depaul.edu

Theatre Box Office

Julia Curns, Box Office Manager
DePaul’s Merle Reskin Theatre
60 E. Balbo Drive
Chicago, IL 60605
312.922.1999 box office
312.922.0999 group sales
773.325.7967 fax
jcurns@depaul.edu

Alumni

John Bridges, Assistant Dean and Alumni Relations Director
The Theatre School at DePaul University
2135 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
773.325.7943 phone
773.325.7920 fax
jbridges@depaul.edu

Theatre Rental/Charitable Ticket Donation Inquiries

Leslie Shook, Theatre Manager
DePaul’s Merle Reskin Theatre
60 E. Balbo Drive
Chicago, IL 60605
773.325.7965 phone
773.325.7967 fax 
lshook@depaul.edu