Catalog Version

Summer/Autumn 2013
Catalog update:
May 15, 2013

Access archived catalogs in the Catalog Archive section.​​​​​

Students are required to follow the Academic Handbook and Code of Student Responsibility​​

​Students of any school or college may register for classes on any campus, arranging hours and courses in a manner designed to afford maximum educational advantage.

The Lincoln Park Campus is situated about three miles north of the Chicago Loop in the vicinity of Webster (2200 N), Halsted (800 W) and Racine (1200 W). The offices for the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, the College of Science and Health, the School of Music, the College of Education, and The Theatre School are located on this campus.  

The Loop Campus is located at 1 East Jackson Boulevard, between State, Jackson and Wabash.  The offices for the Driehaus College of Business, the College of Computing and Digital Media, the College of Communication and the School for New Learning are located on this campus.

Suburban Sites

The Kellstadt Graduate School of Business, the College of Science and Health, the College of Education, the College of Communication and the School for New Learning offer some courses at a number of the following suburban sites: 

The Naperville Campus is located at 150 W. Warrenville Road, Naperville, Illinois (at I-88 and Naperville Road).

The O’Hare Campus is located in the Triangle Plaza, 8770 W. BrynMawr Ave Suite 100, Chicago, Illinois (at I-90 and Cumberland).
The Oak Forest Campus is located at South Suburban Community College’s University and College Center, 16333 South Kilbourn Avenue, Oak Forest, Illinois (at I-57 and 167th street).

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science is located 3333 Green Bay Road in North Chicago, Illinois.  DePaul students have the option of taking the Master's Entry in Nursing Practice (MENP) on the RFU campus.