DePaul University Catalog > Colleges & Schools > College of Business > Academics


Established in 1912, the Driehaus College of Business is the nation's tenth oldest business school. The Kellstadt Graduate School of Business was established in 1948 and is noted for its innovative programs for full-time and part-time graduate students.

The College is accredited by AACSB International, The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, a distinction held by a limited percentage of business schools around the world.