DePaul University Catalog > Degree Requirements > Graduate > College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Public Service Management (MS) > Concentration Requirements > Standard

Standard Concentration

Required Concentration Course

Elective Courses

Four courses (16 quarter hours) chosen from more than 60 courses based on a student's professional goals and personal interests. If warranted by special needs or interests, students may take up to two elective courses in other departments of the university. Permission of the director is required before registration for such courses.