We have two full-service offices to help you when you need assistance.

DePaul Central
Loop Campus
DePaul Center
Suite 9100
1 East Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60604

Lincoln Park Campus
Schmitt Academic Center
Suite 101
2320 North Kenmore Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60614

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (CST)

How to Contact Financial Aid

General Counseling Line
(312) 362-8610

Fax
(312) 362-5748

Email
finaid1@depaul.edu​

Mailing Address

DePaul University
Office of Financial Aid
DePaul Center, Room 9100
1 East Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-2287

Online Chat
Chat live with staff in DePaul Central, Monday - Friday from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (CST).  Please visit the DePaul Central​ website and click on the "Live Chat Help" button.
New Undergraduate
Students

Student Inquiries and Questions

Fran Cebrzynski, Senior Associate Director
Lincoln Park Campus
Email: OFA_NewStudent@depaul.edu

Chris Rone, Associate Director for New Students
Lincoln Park Campus
Email: crone@depaul.edu

Megan Burda, Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Loop Campus
Email: mburda1@depaul.edu

Current Undergraduate
Students

Student Inquiries and Questions

Lolita Pippens, Assistant Director for College of Business
Loop Campus
Email: lpippens@depaul.edu

Sean Combs, Financial Aid Counselor for College of Business
Loop Campus
Email: scombs3@depaul.edu

Kelsey Gerber, Financial Aid Counselor for College of Communication & College of Computing and Digital Media
Loop Campus
Email: kgerber2@depaul.edu

Eddie McCahill, Financial Aid Counselor for the School of Music and the Theatre School
Lincoln Park Campus
Email: emccahil@depaul.edu

Kelly Morgan, Financial Aid Counselor for College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Lincoln Park Campus
Email: kmorga12@depaul.edu

Karina Diaz, Financial Aid Counselor for College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Lincoln Park Campus
Email: kdiaz7@depaul.edu

Theresa Massey, Financial Aid Counselor for College of Science & Health and College of Education
Lincoln Park Campus
Email: tmassey3@depaul.edu

Megan Burda, Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Loop Campus
Email: mburda1@depaul.edu

SNL
Students

Student Inquiries and Questions

Germaine Jones, Financial Aid Counselor
Loop Campus
Email: gjones1@depaul.edu

Megan Burda, Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Loop Campus
Email: mburda1@depaul.edu

Graduate/Law
Students

Student Inquiries and Questions

Joseph Maratto, Assistant Director
Loop Campus
Email: jmaratto@depaul.edu

Jessica Dosik, Financial Aid Counselor
Loop Campus
Email: jdosik@depaul.edu

Megan Burda, Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Loop Campus
Email: mburda1@depaul.edu​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​